Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Easley, SC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What ever is good for your soul, do that!

In her own words

Do you believe in true love? Now a days, people don't. I guess I am one of the few that still do. I want a man who is a gentleman and treats me like a lady and always respectful. I am successful, independent, confident, and know what I want. I am at the age now where I have everything I want but true love. I refuse to settle for anything less. I am looking for someone who is kind, caring, considerate, funny, easy going, romantic, intelligent, and has a good spirit! I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with who I can make as happy as he makes me. Teamwork is definitely key and I think 100% honesty and communication is key to any relationship. I love rainy days with cuddling on the couch with my two dogs. I enjoy live music and going downtown with friends. I love everyone. People tell me I am too nice, I am ok with that, I'll take love over hate any day. I am not a grudge holder. I may get upset but within minutes I am over it. Nothing is worth dwelling over because it does nothing but change your attitude and ain't nobody got time for that;) I am already happy, but happy and in love would be ideal:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dachshund who is 10yr old-Snickers and a beagle mix who is 3yr old-Bella. These two are my babies:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything in downtown Greenville. A few of my favorites places are: Smiley's, Roost, and Barleys. I live in Easley so I do visit downtown Easley occasionally and Bleu Voodoo is definitely one of my favs.


Greenville Technical College, Greenville, SC

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music! From Bluegrass to old hiphop. I'll listen to anything just depending on my mood.

For fun

I like to go downtown with my friends and listen to live music and have a cocktail or glass of wine. I LOVE LOVE the beach! I love the sunshine and enjoy being outdoors.

Last read

I love to read. I haven't read any books recently but reading is definitely one of my favorite things to do in my down time:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree