Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
They say what don't kill me can make me stronger, so two drinks a night should help me live longer..

In her own words

I never realized how truly difficult it is to write about "who you are" or "what you're looking for". Seems like it would be a simple answer, but quite the contrary. So here's my best attempt: I am extremely persistent. When I set goals for myself, I will strive to my fullest potential to accomplish that. I am always looking for ways to make myself "better"; whether it's challenging myself intellectually, working out harder, or eating healthier. I enjoy trying new things as long as I am with someone I enjoy being with. I am into music, outdoor activities, and trying new restaurants (especially if it has been featured on the Food Network). In a guy, I am looking for similar qualities. I truly believe that you are influenced by those you are around. I want to surround myself with someone who is motivated, determined, intellectually stimulated, and has a positive outlook on life. Someone who has no drive to reach their fullest potential is not someone I can be with. I have a full-time job, and just started my part-time MBA at Georgetown University, but when I am not working or studying, I love to work out, go out with friends, go to the movies, play the piano, play poker, or simply just put on a movie and hang out with a nice bottle of wine. I think it is safe to say that my free time is limited, but when I have the time I want to spend it with someone special.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. I definitely want one at some point.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I grew up in Long Island, NY, I love the beach. Any vacation that involves warm weather, sand, sun, and the ocean, is a great travel destination for me.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows include anything on the Food Network, Friends, Dexter, Breaking Bad, and Sex and the City. One of my favorite things to do is exercise. I enjoy running, cycling, boxing, and playing tennis.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy exercising, playing the piano, and just relaxing.

Last read

The latest book I read was "The Hunger Games".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not religious but I like to celebrate the major holidays with my family
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently pursuing my MBA from Georgetown University