Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Billerica, MA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A smile is a curve that sets everything straight

In her own words

I am an adventurous, independent, laid back girl. I enjoy going to the beach, traveling, spending time with friends, and staying active. I also look forward to lazy weekend morning as my work keeps me pretty busy! I have lived all over the U.S. but I'm a New England girl at heart! I have been lucky enough to travel to many amazing places, but there are still some I would like to check off my bucket list. I love hockey and football season, whether its tailgating at the stadium or watching on my couch, and am a big fan of any Boston team. I also like going out to dinner or movies, shopping, and snowboarding in the winter. I am looking for a guy who is athletic, easy to talk to and can make me laugh. I would like someone who can easily get along with my friends and is family oriented. Also, someone who is adventurous and willing to explore new places.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am pretty adventurous and like to travel to different countries and explore new spots. I loved living in San Diego, and visiting Australia, but I still really want to go to Italy. Anywhere with a beach is always good!

Favorite things

My favorite foods are Mexican, pizza, steak and desserts! I enjoy all types of music. I am a beach bum at heart so I love any place tropical!

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach, snowboarding, shopping and spending time with friends. I try to be outdoors doing active things when the weather permits! I also love to travel and try new things.

Last read

I love to read a good mystery novel. I also like funny stories that keep me entertained.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a speech language pathologist for a special education school
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of German, Swedish, Scottish and English. I have still not been to Germany or Sweden, and definitely want to go some day!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got a bachelors degree in Finance from UConn and then decided to completely change my career and went back for a masters degree in Speech Language Pathology at URI.