Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Hallock, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 125 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a young adult male looking for someone...

In his own words

I am a young adult male looking for someone who enjoys wit and banter. I enjoy writing. I enjoy reading. I enjoy discussions and debates. I also enjoy hiking and find peace within the woods. I probably would enjoy long walks on the beach but most walks on the beach end when I hit forest or asphalt. I enjoy comedies and humor of all types. I enjoy trying to figure out better means of conveying what I like to do than the two words "I enjoy." So far that last one hasn't been that successful. I will forewarn you I am not perfect. I might be 99.91% of the way there, but I humbly admit I have flaws. For one I am stubborn. Not to a fault, but I do dig in my heels. I don't like to feel like I am being taken advantage of. I tend to delay confrontation. I don't outright avoid it, but I won't seek it either. I tend to be smart-alecky. But that is only because I am smart and have an ass, so by definition I am part smartass. It takes a while for me to get rolling but once I don't stop till I am done or hurt something, like my back. Now that my basic flaws and interests are out of the way,this is the part where I inform you what I am looking for. You and I need to be able to hold an intelligible conversation. I know, an impossible request. I should compromise to being able to grunt in each other's directions possibly hitting each other with sticks like the socialites do, but alas I'm not that desperate... yet My goals for my life are rather simple. Get a good job, marry a woman who I love, have kids (possibly by kidnapping my friends' kids), grow old, complain about "darn kids on my lawn," and discover the secret to immortality to live forever with my partner. I am taking steps to solve each one. For job, I have a good job as a canola plant operator. However once I get my degree in business I hope to get a job in HR for a company while pursuing a degree in Psychology. I have a passion in psychology that I recently discovered. It has opened my eyes to the other people's wants and desires and overall have made me a better person. For married, that is what this site is for. I hope to hear from you. Chip

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I have 3 favorite books. Fuzzy Nation, The Count of Monte Cristo, and I Heard the Owl Call My Name. My favorite movie is Back to the Future III. My favorite food is Salisbury steak. My favorite dog is a husky.

For fun

I practice escrima, study philosophy, study politics, study psychology. surf the internet, play with my dog, work out, listen to audiobooks, hike

Last read

I am fortunate that my work allows me to listen to books. As such I recently completed was Monster Hunter Nemesis. But I have listened to everything from fantasy to school lectures. As for reading, I read text books that my class assigns me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in a greater power. What god that power represents is mutable to me. But I know that all religions come from man and as such suffer from the same folly as man does. I only ask my partner keep an open mind.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral