Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-34 in Minnesota, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine, Fun, Love to Laugh and Explore!

In his own words

I'm a recent transplant to Minnesota from NC so I'm a nice southern boy through and through! I'm having a great time exploring a new area and culture. I love to laugh and try to find the humor in my daily life as much as possible. I'm an engineer but most people wouldn't know it! I have a love of learning matched by few. I believe the key to staying young is learning or try something new everyday no matter how small. I recently started Portuguese language classes and completed my second skydive! I like to go to the gym and workout to relax sometimes. I enjoy going to club to dance and hangout with my friends. But I also like to recharge with quiet nights at home on the couch with dinner and a good movie. There're a lot sides to me to explore so you won't be bored. There're many surprises in store if you take time to get to know me. I'm a pretty friendly guy that loves to meet new people and genuinely interested in others. I'm looking for a girl that likes to have fun in many different ways. Someone that likes to go out for a fun night on the town club hopping or dancing but doesn't mind a quiet night at home with a good movie. Intelligent conversation is a definite turn on. I like a good debate but nothing too serious. I like exploring outdoors and off the beaten path places so it'd be nice to have someone that likes that too. When I travel I never like to stay in touristy areas! I'd rather hang with the locals lol! I like to workout and stay fit as good stress relief so it would be nice to have someone to workout with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Union Bar,The Loop, The Local, North East, Bar Louie, Republic, Downtown life

Favorite things

Suspense/action movies as well as independent and foreign. Breaking Bad is my favorite tv show which I'm addicted to! Just about anything with Tom Hanks or Denzel. Good drinks and conversation, laughing with family and friends can my day.

For fun

Museums, board games, playing golf, climbing, skydiving, random road trips, football, basketball, soccer, movie night at home, cooking, hunting (sometimes), concerts, live music.

Last read

I recently finished The Alchemist which was a great read. The Book Thief is on my nightstand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I completed my undergrad in math and physics and my graduate degree in aerospace/mechanical engineering. I plan to apply for the MPP program at Harvard next year.