Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A hopeful realist

In his own words

I'm a 4th generation San Franciscan who had the good fortune to live out of the area for nearly 20 years (Chicago, New York and Los Angeles) before returning to the area five years ago. It's great being back, as the City continues to change and evolve in amazing ways. Plus, having family and old friends nearby is something to savor. I work in finance (asset management), but have done several things over the years that have added to the richness of my life. Prior to attending graduate business school in Chicago, I was a college basketball coach for five years, and after leaving coaching found another passion in writing. While none of my film scripts made it to the big screen, I believe that life is a journey, and the measure of a life well-lived is a host of diverse experiences that expose one to unexpected people, places and things. While I love film and the theater, I'm not into drama when it comes to living my life. I believe that being thoughtful, humble and loyal are three of the greatest qualities a person can have to go with intelligence and persistence. I also believe that the little things in life really do matter in the grand scheme of things. I'd love to meet someone who embodies the qualities expressed above...and looks great in a pair of faded 501s and a leather jacket. And if she's well-read, well-traveled, knows the difference between tandoori chicken and a corn dog, and loves her family...we've got some good things to build on

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Curry chicken and spicy french fries on Clement Street...A great taqueria in the NOPA for some Chicago deep dish pizza...or maybe something a little more upscale. New York for a great weekend of theater and food..or a trip up the coast

Favorite things

Pizza, but not the artisan type...the kind you fold in half after blotting up the oil. Tandoori chicken from a Tenderloin and white photography...Cal Football. Delta Blues...Springsteen...Accoustic guitar...Harbin Hot Springs

For fun

I love hitting the gym, checking out the more obscure neighborhoods of San Francisco and getting to the movies as often as I can. While I enjoy spending time with family and friends, I'm more than happy sitting in a cafe reading or writing.

Last read

I make it a point to have a book going at all times. While I do a lot of work reading, I try and get through the NY Times as often as possible. Big fan of Micheal Chabon (The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay), Daniel Silva and Herman Wouk



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I work in money management, but it doesn't define my life. While the profession is normally considered fairly conservative, I absolutely do not consider myself as such. I work hard...and I play hard. Let's leave it at that for now
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA UC Berkeley; MBA Northwestern University