Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enigmatic open book

In his own words

I really LOVE to laugh, joke and tease, I hope you do too. It shouldn't be a surprise that I enjoy comedies & comedy clubs. I have a satirical view of most things. I love my coffee in the mornings and a cold drink in the evening. I have down to earth, country type values. I watch the NFL, root for the Astros, enjoy ‘wuss’ fishing, I like playing volleyball, visiting historical sites & museums, playing cards, board games, tending to my yard, riding my bike, the occasional video game, cooking, watching movies and attending Mass. I used to dance, swim a lot and tend my own vegetable garden - I’d like to again. I love my family, they're entertaining. We're close, but not in the 'touchy-feely' way. It's a connection of hearts and some rare trust. I am a US Army veteran. A period of my life which had a very strong influence on the person I am today. I am confident and faithful, intense and perceptive, organized (usually), and have an attention to detail that is stronger than most. I have a relatively small circle of friends and an even smaller circle of close friends. While I can have great compassion and empathy for others, I also admit to little tolerance for those who are disrespectful, lazy, bullies, or con artists... those who prey on weaker folks. I'm not much for quoting Scriptures or berating non-believers, I just try to be a good example. I know I could be a much better example, I can fall off the horse just like the next guy, but my faith is strong – I get back up and keep trying. I truly enjoy romance. I believe that life is meant to share with someone you love, one that you are deeply thankful for every day. The lady I am seeking will make me look forward to coming home from work. We are very attracted to each other. She is kind, affectionate, honest and loyal. Her love will inspire me even more to be a better man. She enjoys being playful and sensual at home, she is patient, fit, clean, has silly quirks of her own and can love me in spite of mine. She likes to hold hands and cuddle. She loves to kiss and to be kissed. She understands that a strong marriage requires daily communication and compromise and that true love between man and a woman is a sharing of the mind and soul as well as the flesh. I am here searching for her. Well, I'm pretty darn surprised that you read this far. If you contact me, be patient, I will answer - even if I do not feel we would have the right connection. If I contact you, please answer - even if you have no interest... a simple "Thank you, but I don't think we are match. Good Luck!" wouldt only take a couple of moments and it's just good manners.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I was volunteered to watch 1 cat while a real owner was found... that was almost 3 years ago. Last Nov., a kitten appeared at my house and wouldn't leave and last month I was 'gifted' 2 parakeets. If I can keep them alive, they will be "re-gifted"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever my sweetheart is... that's usually my favorite place.

Favorite things

Besides the list I wrote, I admire loyalty, honesty, modesty, good manners and compassion in a lady. It reminds me to strive to do more of the same myself.

For fun

For now, I play 1 game constantly. I really have too much stuff to accomplish while I have the time to worry about personal fun. When I find that special lady, my Round Tuit will happily return to the "back seat" because I'll be having fun again.

Last read

"Comanche Moon" and possibly, your profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Asset Management & QA.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German, Polish, Italian & Latino - pretty much an American Oreo, dark on the outside & white on the inside - which gives me a better tan than most. Its almost a crime to list Latino, it's a safe bet that your Spanish is better than mine
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I enjoy Mass, it would be great to have someone go with me, it's not a requirement, but it would be nice. I also believe that going to church doesn't make you a good Christian any more than standing in a garage makes you a car, if you get my drift
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral