Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing to lose and Everything to gain

In her own words

So, my name's Holly. Here's a novel to find out a little bit about me: My closest friends would describe me as a great friend and listener. I tend to think of other people before myself. I'm there for my friends no matter what. The things that make me smile are really simple. I just like to have a good time, and luckily I'm easily amused. So basically everything makes me smile! I have a very sarcastic sense of humor that only those closest to me seem to understand. Although when I first met someone I have always been told that I'm really quiet. It doesn't mean that I'm not interested in what a person has to say, I just need the time to get to know you before I open up and then never quit talking! I am grateful for a lot of things. The thing that I am most grateful for though is my family. My family has been for me through thick and thin and has my back no matter what decision I decide to make. Even if something goes wrong, they tell me that it was a learning experience for me and that I had to learn it on my own. The kind of person that I would like to attract is someone who is sure of who they are and know what they want. Someone who has some sort of idea of where they are headed in life and the basic things that they want out of it. Some things that I am looking for in a relationship is someone who can accept me for me. There are times when I don't want to hang out with other people, I just want to hang out with my significant other. But then again there are times where I like to go out and do things whether it be with my friends or the person that I am with. I want someone who is willing to accept that sometimes I'm a homebody and then sometimes I like to go out and have fun. Some little things about myself are that I was going to school for Fine Arts, I switched to General Studies. Although art is not my major anymore, I don't generally toot my own horn, but I think that I'm a pretty good artist. I can't seem to make up my mind with what I want to accomplish career wise for my life. I will also be receiving a Human Resource Management certificate. Some other things I also enjoy singing and dancing. One of the things that I cannot stand is when I'm singing in the car and the artist on the radio messes up their words. That must be really embarrassing for them. Some things that I love are going to the movies, surprisingly enough I love my job, painting, doing arts crafts, singing, busting out some "white girl" dance moves, Colts football, ND football, and IU basketball. I am a Colts fan through and through, I bleed white and blue. I only recently became a Notre Dame fan, although that doesn't mean that I'm not a true fan. All in all I would say that I'm a pretty simple person to get along with. If you have any other questions or seem interested just send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have never been out of the country before so I don't have any favorite "hot spots." Although if I had to choose three countries that I would love to visit they would be Greece, Italy, and Australia.


Ivy Tech Community College–Central Indiana, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

My favorite movie of all time is Die Hard. I also greatly enjoy tv shows, maybe a little too much. My favorite all time tv show though is Friends, and I love any show that is even remotely similar to it. I also love eating Italian and seafood!

For fun

One of the main things I love to do is go to movies. I'll see any movie at least once, now if it's a scary movie I cannot promise that my hands won't be covering my eyes. I also enjoy watching football games and doing anything that is a little fun!

Last read

The last thing that I read was The Lucky One by Nicholas Sparks. I don't really get into love stories that often, but this one has become a top 5 favorite. And then I always bounce back to the Harry Potter series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I currently work as a server and I work for every single dollar that I make. It could be a really slow night, but my awesome personality might just win the right person over and makes my job seem worth it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree