Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I feel so stupid writing about myself and who I am looking for. Knowing that hundreds of people look at your profile is horrifying to me. The ultimate stage fright. Please do not judge me too much if I sound ridiculous, have bad grammar or "misspell" a word. I am apologizing in advance. Here it goes, I am a normal person but my nickname in college was nutty, so maybe I have misjudged myself. I have been very fortunate in life I have almost everything I have ever wanted. A great family, great friends, a great job, a great life. But just like everyone on here I want to share my life with someone. I havent made the best love choices thus far, but life is a journey and every bump and bruise makes you better (I hope). About me: I love to have fun; I am extremely out going, full of energy, a tomboy at heart. I have to admit I am pretty easily entertained. I love to work out, I usually only drink beer(when drinking alcohol), I love teaching art to great kids, I hate that high school tennis is a spring sport, it?s too cold(I?m the coach) I am not a snob or a brat. The kardashian make me want to vomit, I played tennis for Clemson University and I bleed orange, I love watching all sports, I hate waking up for work, I love Mexican, I miss the days I could do the limbo at Mexican city gourmet (it closed).I love to dance, I have the greatest dog in the world. I am the very fortunate mother of twin daughters. Hopefully that is enough about me? Who I am looking for: A person who loves life, has a since of humor, likes to be active, finds the positive, can put a Band-Aid on it, is honest, honorable, sweet, and can love me. I know its a lot but one can hope! he he just kidding. Good luck in your search and thanks for reading!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I Love all animals I have a 135 pound bouvier..

Political views

Middle of the Road


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

laying around being lazy and cooking on sunday, running, coke 0, beer, dive bars, dancing, chocolate,

For fun

Besides the basic going out with friends.I also like to play board games, cards , do puzzle, go to amusement parks, roller skate, ice skate, bowl, and bake

Last read

Last Read: The Heist, I have a weird fascination with conspiracy theories...I have no idea what’s wrong with me. I am just finishing the book "power".. I am a liittle afraid its a best seller, it basically teaches you to be horrible to succed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Architecture / Interior design
I am a high school art teacher, might have the most fun job in the world..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I attend Buckhead church, like everyone else in Atlanta
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Clemson Universiy where I concentrated most of my time on playing tennis for them. Then I went to Ga State for my masters and finally to Kennesaw for my second degree where I became a art teacher.