Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Miramar, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 50 miles of Hollywood, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, so give it all you have and you'll be surprise what you find!

In his own words

First off, I have to admit this online dating thing is something different given that I prefer the personal touch and allow my chemistry to speak for itself. I'm an outgoing and fun-loving REGULAR guy who is a go-getter but can also lounge around on a sleepy Sunday. I've been around the world and had the good fortune of seeing what others only dream about. I decided early-on in life to see the world and experience what it has to offer so when I grow old no one could tell me -- wish I would have. I love the arts and music and have been able to visit/attend a few galleries and concerts along the way in Paris, New York, Berlin, Cairo, Rome, Prague, Florence, Madrid, Santorini, Panama and Amsterdam to name a few. Sports are a passion and I love going to see live games; GO HEAT! I feel blessed in many ways and now at a stage in my life where I would like to share some of experiences and good fortune. I grew up in South Florida although I was gone for a while. Now that I have experienced different cultures I look at things differently and cherish life's simple pleasures. I DO enjoy a night out so don't forget your dancing shoes but cherish a quiet night at home with a bottle of wine and good conversation. Overall, I am attracted to a women who is smart, passionate, independent and most importantly a self-starter. I feel a woman with all these qualities keep my interest because of my adventurous nature. In my opinion, a woman with brains will outlast beauty. If you're not turned off by an intellectual guy that works hard but finds time to play and spend time with family then and I'm your guy.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the beach so I would definitely find a nice place close to the water to catch a few waves, live music, and good food. But of all the places I've been fortunate to visit I left my heart in "Bella Roma" - it captivated me like no other city.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love traveling, the outdoors, cooking out and sharing a good bottle of wine...My favorite local get-a-ways has to be St Augustine with its romantic ambiance and Spanish influence...Not too mention the local winery there is awesome...

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, watersports, mountain biking and team sports. Just about anything that keeps me in shape. I've always been a runner and participated locally in the ING Miami Half-marathon. I made a promise to myself not to get out of shape.

Last read

I like staying in touch with current events. It used to be part of my profession so I read just about anything newspapers and periodicals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Manager in the Tri-County South Florida Area for a Multi-National Corporation
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
An adventurous latino with a drive and desire to succeed while having fun. I cherish my American heritage but adore my Puerto Rican roots...The food, culture and not mention my music...Especialmente mi Salsa...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a believer and I feel its taken me this far...I thank God everyday for my health and family...
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a local boy from Miami having completed my ungrad at FIU. In my travels I was fortunate to pickup experience and if you count 'school of hard knocks' as education, I have plenty of that too...