Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking men 53-59 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
More than meets the eye

In her own words

About myself .... Introspection is a good thing! .... consider myself to be caring, loving, passionate, having a great sense of humor, loyal, and a great friend, perceptive, insightful, self-assured, grounded, highly intuitive, capable, and monogamous. You wouldn't need to ASK my friends! Sensitive, yet tough-minded ... serious yet playful ... realistically a woman at life, a girl at heart. I embrace gratitude and trust, and "both" are a powerful thing. My happiness comes from community and colleague recognition within my profession and blessed with great family and friends that mean a great deal, and put forth the effort into maintaining those ties .... sustanance and maintainance, and YES .. the "little things" DO mean alot! I devote much time to work, more busy than I'd like, but enjoy the satisfaction all the same. Studied piano, music, keyboard for 12 years and have a ROLAND digital KR-785 and play daily. I like and admire a man who exercises integrity within his life and relationships, attractive and communicative, and has a great sense of humor (not in the rediculousness ) but in a genuine sense of silly, and funny of life's circumstance and the unexpected. I like and admire a man who is masculine, articulate in words, and can communicate his thoughts in words, and in actions. He would be conservative by nature, adventurous in disposition, generous in spirit. I'd know him to be emotionally, socially, and mentally secure ....knows his limitations, and doesn't "keep score." He can reciprocate with honesty and trust, and can "look me in the eye." I have GREAT and free flowing communication with Earth and Water signs. Physically, I am 5' 8, close to 5' 11 in heels.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, Mizner, Asaka in Aventura for Sushi, Jazz venues are a favorite. Miami / Boston / New England in the Fall! Theatre and the arts, attend as often as possible. Love! an occasional great cut steak! My house and home!

Favorite things

My children, both of whom I adore (son 24, daughter 26, performs at Universal) getting lost in Barnes/Noble,entertaining friends, popcorn, fresh flowers, an Italian expresso, a Panther fan, my digital piano and play daily.

For fun

Quality time with friends and family, being creative in the kitchen/entertaining/theatre/relaxing to a great movie/music/reading/the ambiance of the country .. lure of the city.

Last read

NY Times / Miami Herald / Post / Trade publications / Internet / the daily paper (can't be replaced), my cookbooks. "Your Best Life Now" Osteen. An avid reader ... too many more to mention



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Western European / Brit and Welsh descent. Distant relatives still reside on the "Isle of Man."
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Springfield College, Massachusetts BS Home of the birthplace of Basketball Springfield, Massachusetts .... Basketball Hall of Fame / Naismith Memorial Florida Atlantic University / Post Grad