Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Where is that lady who loves Jesus?

In his own words

No longer on this site after 7/22/12...I am a Christian man who enjoys life. I enjoy a long walk on the beach or the setting sun while walking the trails in the mountains. I enjoy being outdoors doing most anything especially if I am with my special someone. I enjoy cooking. I enjoy throwing horseshoes, playing volleyball, watching movies, and I like attending church. I have been told that I have a good heart. I am honest, responsible, rational, loyal, one-woman man. I love to experience new things. I am hard working, well educated, serious but at the same time I enjoy a good laugh. My pictures with a little longer hair were taken in Feb. 2012....the rest were taken during the last two years. But please no smokers, and if you don't have a picture don't email me unless you send one with your email. Good luck in your search...Thanks

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a small dog named Jo Jo

Political views


Favorite hot spots

While living in Winston-Salem I enjoyed the Full Moon oyster bar. I enjoy oysters very much. I enjoy Chili's and different types of food. The beach is my # 1 place to vacation. I have a time share in the mountains.

Favorite things

My favorite TV programs are NCIS, Crimial Minds, Law and Order, and the Fox News channel. I am very active in keeping up with what our government is UP to. I would love to invite you over and cook a special meal for you.

For fun

I have been so busy these last couple of years that I just enjoy being at home. I will start going bowling more now since I moved and changed jobs. I have ejoyed walking for exercise but the cold weather got me out of the habit.

Last read

I have read all of Robert Whitlow's books. He has written around 8 books all dealing some way with an lawyer. He is a Christian writer who is a presents his faith in his books. The Bible is one of my most read books. I believe and trust in God's word



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Yes I work full time
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is strong. I believe in the saving power of Jesus Christ. I am not religious but I have a relationship with my God-Jesus Christ. My date must have her personal relationship with Jesus. I attend church as often as I can (if I am not working).
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college