Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Ashville, NY, USA | Seeking men 50-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend, fellow horse lover.

In her own words

Hi. I guess you could call me an independent type of person. People have told me I have a good sense of humor. I don't believe in dwelling on the sad or bad things in the world or my life. I like to find the best in everyone and every situation. I love to laugh. I always enjoy a good joke. Some of the most important things in my life are my family and my horses. My sons are grown and doing well in their careers. I have one grandson and 2 granddaughters. I have 3 horses. They keep me very busy, but I enjoy it. I enjoy showing my horse and trail riding. Trail riding can be such a relaxing time. I enjoy going out for dinner or a movie or both, or just watching a movie at home. Or just spending quiet time with a special friend. I love the outdoors. The quietness of the woods. Watching birds, camping, just being outdoors. A walk in the evening on a moonlit night, whether it be in the summer or winter. I enjoy all the seasons, but I love the fall time of year the best. I also enjoy going to all kinds of sales and auctions. You never know what you may find. I love history and antiques. I would really like to travel someday to see this great country of ours. Two places I really want to see are the Grand Canyon and Las Vegas. I enjoy going to casinos when I can, which isn't too often. I love life and try to enjoy every minute. Well anyways, thats me. If you would like to know more, please contact me. I would love to chat.I would really enjoy having a friend to share things with. A friendship is a place to start in a long term relationship. I believe that your partner should also be your friend. Someone to share interests, whether it be a beautiful sunset or a walk in the woods, or sitting by a campfire, or a trailride on the horses through the mountains or just sitting on the couch together watching a movie. Someone who enjoys many different things in life, and sharing them. I feel that a friendship is one of the most important things in life. Someone who is caring, trusting and fun to be with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have two Jack Russell terriers, many barn cats, and 3 horses. Love the animals. They can be so relaxing and good company.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy being home or out with family and friends. I love to go out to eat at just amount any restaurant, but steak dinners are great. Love casinos. I would love someday to travel out west and see the Grand Canyon and Las Vegas.

Favorite things

I guess you can tell what my answer is, my horses. Some of my other favorite things are, a good thunderstorm, a quiet ride or walk in the country, a boat ride on a smooth lake. I also enjoy watching a good movie, old or new.

For fun

I enjoy any horse activity whether trail riding, showing or just visiting with horsey friends. I also enjoy yard/garage sales, auctions, flea markets. Usually open to anything.

Last read

My horse magazines. My local newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'1" (246cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse. I enjoy working with the elderly. You can learn so much from these wonderful people.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference