Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A day without laughter is a day wasted

In her own words

Cute, spunky Irish girl looking for a partner in crime. I’m a happy and positive person who tends to see the bright side of things. I'm laid back, always smiling, and can generally get along with anyone and always have a good time. I love meeting new people, trying new things, and enjoying life. I'm also active and adventurous and happiest when I'm doing something outdoors: hiking, biking, running, boating, or at a baseball game or BBQ. My ideal day: workout, big breakfast, long hike with my dog, watch the Red Sox beat the Yankees, and top it off with dinner and beers with friends. I also LOVE to travel -- the more unique and adventurous the place, the better! Any recommendations? So what am I looking for... someone who's confident and secure with where he is in life. Someone who appreciates the small things, enjoys the outdoors, and treats others with kindness and respect. An adventurous spirit and sense of humor are also a plus! Sound like you? If so, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a neurotic rescue dog who's afraid of his own shadow. He's awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New England in the summer, Ireland, cross-country trips, national parks. Locally: 9:30 Club, Shenandoah, Great Falls, Nationals Park, brunch at Rustico in Arlington, Murphy's in Old Town during Patriots games. More of a dive bar than a club girl.

Favorite things

My dog, Guinness, Christmas with my family, cheese dip, fancy coffee drinks, soft ice cream with jimmies, sunshine, standing on the top of a mountain, getting dressed up, my running shoes, my camera, and sadly my iphone.

For fun

Anything outdoors-hiking, biking, baseball games, riding my scooter, skiing, barbequing with friends, summer softball on the mall. Crossfit, adventure races, traveling, happy hours, volunteering. Huge Boston sports fan.

Last read

Some of my recent favorites: A Walk in the Woods, Wild, Born to Run. I'll also shamefully admit that I have a subscription to People magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Lawyer for Uncle Sam. I love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Orange!