Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Sugar Hill, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 75 miles of Buford, GA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something real.....

In her own words

about me: I am smart, funny, witty, and been known to sing loudly in the car. On the weekends, I love to wear baseball caps, flip flops, jeans and T-shirts but I can dress up with the best of them when appropriate. I love the summer and being outside. I have a healthy tan from being out in the sun biking and attending lots of soccer matches with my kids. In 2011 I completed my first 100 mile bike ride so you can see I am very strong willed woman. This bike ride was to raise money for MS and I am very passionate about this cause. I am ultra competitive and being physically fit is very important to me and my potential match so If you would rather hang out in front of the tv all the time then we are probably not a good match. I love spending time at Lake Lanier with friends and boating. Nothing better than a day at the lake. The beach is my happy place or just being around the water. ....... My kids are very important in my life. I was married one time for 10 plus years and now I have been divorced for a couple of years and share joint custody of the kids. . There is NO drama with the kids and their dad and I have lots of free time with our joint arrangement. ...... About You: I am looking for someone who likes to laugh, who savors the simple things in life, and who has a contagious smile. I am looking for someone who loves the sun, being outdoors, being around friends, and who always takes all their vacation time. I am looking for someone who has found what they are passionate about and not afraid to show it.. I am looking for someone with a sense of humor, who is down to Earth and who is affectionate. I am looking for someone who is confident, sweet, funny and who desires the same. I want someone genuine and real. .... Being an extrovert, I am a talker, a thinker and unfortunately not afraid to say what I think. I am a very direct person and say what I mean. I can discuss politics with the best of them and then watch the Hangover and laugh until I cry. If you are overly sensitive, remotely possessive, don't have any contact with your children, or don't pay your bills... please pass on me.....Also, i don't date outside my race and i am looking for someone around my age and a similar place in their life. All others take a spent the time to set up your own profile and apparently took the time to read mine so take the time to send an email.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Biking on the Suwanee Greenway .Traveling to Germany to visit my sister. Lake Lanier in the summer, Live Music around Atlanta, Punchline, Stone Mountain and Six Flags . A patio with live music and a margarita.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Live music on a patio, wearing flip flops, sipping on a margarita, riding my bike, visiting with my family, laughing until your belly hurts, Cruising on Lake Lanier with the sun in my face, winning at candy crush and goodnite hugs and kisses.

For fun

Going to the beach is always at the top of the list....Watching my son wrestle, cheering at my daughters soccer games, outdoor concerts, comedy clubs, climbing St. Mtn, photography is a hobby and doing anything outside.

Last read

James Patterson while at the beach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Tax Manager/CPA
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father's side of the family is Swedish...and mother's side is Scottish!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Attend Northpoint irregularly. I live by my faith but I don't wear it on my sleeve or preach to others.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral