Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
pragmatic romantic...

In her own words

A little about me... I was born and raised in NY, but have a special place in my heart for SF. I lived out there for 10 years and moved back to NYC a couple of years ago. I work a lot, but I also love to vege out. Relaxing and taking it easy, watching a movie, going for a hike and/or shopping are probably my favorite things to do on the weekends. I'm not really into the loud and crowded bar and club scene anymore, but once in a while still enjoy getting dressed up for a night out. I'm not a morning person and always need my morning coffee. I love a good beer with good friends over good conversation. I'm really friendly and easy to get along with, but also pretty confident which sometimes makes me seem unapproachable or aloof. I'm extremely close to my family and love spending time with them...especially my adorable niece. To love me is to love them. With family on both coasts, I travel between NY and SF quite often. I'm looking for physical and intellectual attraction, with both being equally important. Good conversation and lots of laughter is a must. I love to laugh and be silly when I'm not being a workaholic. If you're the type who's able to strike up conversation and get along with practically anyone or if you can get up and sing karaoke (Korean style) without being self-conscious and despite dying of embarrassment, we'll probably get along just fine. =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

SF, Tokyo, Seoul, Oaxaca, Mt. Lassen, Vail/Beaver Creek, Blue Bottle coffee at the Highline, the list goes on.

Favorite things

I listen to Kpop/Jpop and am not embarrassed to admit it (well, maybe a little). I love talk radio, especially This American Life on PRI. I don't watch a lot of TV, but a few of my favorite shows are Law & Order, Modern Family, and Modern Marvels.

For fun

Anything is fun when it's done with good company.

Last read

Super Brain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I'm ethnically Korean, born and raised in NY.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic until I was 10. My mother's side is Catholic and my father's side is non-practicing Buddhist.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral