Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-28

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
From the Midwest to NYC!

In her own words

Hello! I'm Heather. I'm a fun and outgoing girl who just moved to the city from the Midwest about 6 months ago. I am very driven and passionate about life. I graduated from university a semester early with my BA, and decided to move to NYC for a job. I am a head hunter for senior level communications positions, and I LOVE where I work and what I do. I'm definitely a Midwest girl that is nice, family oriented, loves to smile and laugh, and I'm ultimately just a loving person. I have a lot of family in the city, including my two sisters, two brother-in-laws, a niece and another niece or nephew due in November. Family is very important to me, so it's great to have them here in the city. I'm looking to find a fun guy who is kind, passionate about life, career driven and wants to enjoy the city with me. I'm outgoing, loud and fun, so I need someone who will mesh with my personality. If you travel, that is a plus. I have been to Europe, the United Kingdom, and also South and Central America. I'm looking for someone to help me add some more countries and adventures to this list. I'm the type of girl who loves to go out to bars and restaurants with friends, but I also enjoy nights in watching movies or tv shows and ordering take-out. I live in Union Square, and I love that there is always something fun to do!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Dogs

I absolutly LOVE Golden Retrievers and Bernese Mountain Dogs. Wish my apartment was big enough for both!!

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in Michigan, and Petoskey and Traverse City are the most beautiful cities. My favorite travel spots are Europe and South America. I lived in London for 4 months, and my family owns a house in Peru, where we travel to every year.


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Music: John Mayer, Mumford Sons, ZZ Ward, Adele, OneRepublic. Bars: Belfry, Beekman's, Rare View, Stone Street Tavern. Restaurants: Viet Cafe, Grey Dog, The Smith, Dos Caminos.

Last read

The Great Gatsby (Again! Had to read it before the movie came out...) Next book in my queue is Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn, which I hear is amazing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Non- denominational
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BA in Communications