Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Driven vet. med. student looking for someone to share new experiences, laugh, and have fun with.

In her own words

I am a vet med student, which at times feels like it is my entire life due to the time commitment it requires but it will all be worth it as long as I just keep swimming. My friends would describe me as responsible, loyal, practical, independent, funny, out going, and loving. Originally from Chicago and moved down here for a new experience, would love to live on the west coast at somepoint for a new view. Friends and family are extremely important to me, they plus my dog are what keep me going. When do go out would rather go to a pub like atmosphere with friends over a trendy place where it is too loud to hear anyone talk. Nothing beats a beer and peanuts at a baseball game to relax and forget everything crazy going on in life. Done rambling about myself. Looking for someone who will be understanding that I worked really hard to get to where I am and that during the semester class can be time consuming. Someone who is just as passionate about what he does as I am about what I do. Not looking to be a serial dater but not ready to settle down tomorrow either. Looking for someone fun, caring, honest, confident, doesn't take himself to seriously, and of course loves dogs.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

Have a yellow lab who is my constant companion. She loves walks, swimming, car rides, lazy days on the couch, and late night study sessions. She is a very large part of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road


St. Andrews Presbyterian College, Laurinburg, NC

Favorite things

Eclectic music taste anything from seventies rock, 90's, some country, OAR, to eighties arena rock. Almost any HBO series, Grey's Anatomy, Flipping Out, Friday Night Lights, Daily Show. Huge fan of food and like to try new food.

For fun

Enjoy movies, sporting events, live music, outdoor activities. Love to ride horses but do not not have the time while in school. Walk/hike with my dog. A night with good friends and drinks. Always open to new activities.

Last read

Over the summer before classes started for the semester read: A Song of Ice and Fire series and Gone Girl. Enjoy reading unfortunately do not have time for non school related reading during the semester.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Almost half way to getting doctorate of veterinary medicine. It is a full time job between class and studying but it all will be worth it when I'm able to do what I truly enjoy.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree