Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Wadsworth, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
has been moved 

In her own words

Not to good at describing myself, so this is probably the most difficult part of the survey. What comes to mind when you think of a small town, farm loving, country girl? How about a European traveling wine lover? Now combine the two worlds and that's me! Ok so the lines are a lot more blurred than the stereotypes let on. But, I love to travel and see new places even if those places are just around the corner or in the backyard. Chilling out at home is just as much of an adventure where I come from too. Never a dull moment! When people describe me some adjectives used are friendly, loyal, helpful, honest, trusting, and hardworking. I am a volunteer firefighter and EMT, I love helping out in my community and for my church. I enjoy a variety of different activities especially traveling, sightseeing, photography, scrapbooking, costume history, cooking, reading, writing, gardening, taking care of my animals. I believe education is important, and you never stop learning. I can't wait to go back to school soon and finish my bachelors degree in small business management. A perfect date for me is hard to describe, because I enjoy so many different things. It could be taking a walk through a park, skating out on the ice in the winter, enjoying wine at the local winery, or going to a concert, movie, or the theatre. I believe trust and honesty are important in a relationship. Communication is also key and being friends not just a couple. I am looking for someone that can be just that. Someone that is easy to talk to that is trustworthy and honest.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

2 little shitzu, fish, and I live on a farm ...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

locally - Wolf Creek Winery, any park with good photo ops. travel spots - England was probably my favorite, I rarely go to the same place twice, so always looking for a new travel spot

Favorite things

love country music, watching comedy movies, NCIS is my fav tv show also enjoy Once Upon a Time, Monday Night RAW, and Downton Abbey, Italian is the best food, a great day is spent sightseeing and photographing locally or around the world.

For fun

photography, scrapbook, travel, watch movies, read, go to museums, watch reinactments

Last read

lately been reading travel/ investment / scrapbooking/ and photography mags. love Davinci Code, Harry Potter series, While We Were Watching Downton Abbey. Currently reading Lynn Austen series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a jill of all trades.. a volunteer firefighter/ EMT-B, church secretary, seasonal concessions food service, self employed as a photographer. Also live on a farm - gardening
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm the American Melting Pot.. German, Sweedish, English, French, American Indian. And I love to research my family heritage
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my Bachelor's degree