Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hreed97

39 year old woman | Charlestown, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 15 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can't win unless you play the game...

In her own words

I'm a busy professional who moved to Boston almost five years ago. I grew up outside of Philadelphia and have also lived in DE and Baltimore. There is no question that I have found home in Boston. I absolutely love it here! (Well except for the record breaking snow this year...that I could do without) Currently I work in Human Resources for a global manufacturing company. I truly love what I do and the fact that I get to work with amazing, talented people from around the world everyday is just icing on the cake! While my career is important, it's not everything in life. More than anything, I'd love to meet the man of my dreams...a man to share all of what life has to offer. I've learned a lot of lessons through the years and kissed more frogs than princes. As a result, what I want in a man and a relationship is crystal clear to me. My family and friends are very important to me and a key part of my life. My sisters are my best friends. To love me is to to love them too! I'm looking for romance and love, a forever relationship with a man who is proud to tell the world I'm his girl, a best friend and confidant, a man that appreciates me for me and someone who will stand by my side through thick and thin...a man that I can love and trust with all of my heart. Of course that's eventually....it all starts with a hello...so please keep reading. :) Some of my interests are running, yoga, reading, live music, traveling, wine, real beer, great food (I'm not the "I'll have a piece of lettuce" girl), the beach, and professional sports (insert disclaimer that I am a Philly fan, but I've adopted the Boston teams...National League....American League....it all works out). I love to travel and hope you do too! I've been very fortunate to have the opportunity to visit some amazing places both for work and fun. Besides countless cities and states in the US (Hawaii being my favorite), I have stamps in my passport from France, Spain, Germany, Belgium, Austria, Hong Kong, China, Singapore, Malaysia, Mexico, the UAE and various islands in the Caribbean, and Canada. I still have many places I'd like to see in this lifetime! So after this very brief introduction, if you think we may have some things in common and would like to get to know me better over a coffee sometime, please send me a message and introduce yourself. I will tell you that I'm more than likely not going to respond to a wink because I'm looking for an outgoing man who will step up and sweep me off my feet. I also promise not to waste your time so if you are on Match but not looking for a real relationship, please do not waste mine. I look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs and would love to have one, but my work schedule doesn't allow for it these days. Instead I dog sit for a few friends. If I can't have a dog, I'll borrow one!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and see new places, experience different cultures and make great memories. I've been very lucky to travel to some amazing places both domestic and around the globe.

College

Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

The Art of Racing in the Rain is my favorite book. I also enjoy a wide range of music from DMB to Bruce Springsteen, current pop to 80s rock and everything in between.

For fun

Yoga, running, travel, the beach, professional sports, live music, reading, and exploring the Boston area.

Last read

Wall Street Journal, CNN.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Human Resources for a global manufacturing company.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors Degree in Business Administration with a Human Resources concentration from Shippensburg University (PA) and a Masters Degree in Human Resources Management/Industrial Relations from St. Francis University of PA.