Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-45 in Arizona, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Chivalrous, hard working and smart gentleman

In his own words

A perfect mix of heritage and values amalgamated into an honest, outgoing, hilarious, chivalrous, friendly, independent, patient, athletic and hard working gentleman. An ASU Alumni with a Computer Engineering degree who spent parts of his teenage years in Texas before moving to Phoenix 15 years ago. I believe that everything in life happens for a reason. Life is too short to waste on petty things/issues when it could be used to create and share happiness among others. Love to laugh and share with friends. Enjoy hanging out with friends, go to movies/concerts, museums, theme parks, skydive, ski, hike, participate in 5K runs, pool, martial arts, bowling, paddleboard, yoga, travel, cook, music concerts, dine out, sporting and charity events or stay at home and relax. I am career driven and have high goals/ambitions in life. I believe in giving back to the community and volunteer whenever possible. I am a animal lover as well. Love to dance and looking forward to taking latin dance classes. Workout 5 - 6 times a week to stay fit, active and healthy. I lead a healthy lifestyle as I believe that a healthy clean body is an abode to an clean soul. I am a foodie and love trying new types of cuisines. An excellent cook who loves to cook for friends and family. I prefer/would like to meet people who are smart, outgoing, funny, independent, honest, hard working, adventurous, caring and open to explore new things in life. Family values and relationships are very important to me. Can be spontaneous and adventurous. Not afraid to take a chance in life as is evident by my presence on this site :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local restaurants, coffee shops, gelatop shops, lounges, dance clubs, bowling alleys, pool lounges, etc


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

For fun

Workout, hike, 5K runs, volunteer, skydive, ski, skate, travel, paddleboard, music concerts, pool, bowling, beaches, parks, museums, camp, cook, jetski, sporting and charity events, movies, dance, learn new things, etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Senior Portfolio Manager in Information Technology (IT)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Computer Science in Engineering from Arizona State University