Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-25 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I laugh at myself more than usual. I had to Google "dating headlines" to find something adequate to grab your attention. Didn't work out.

In her own words

I'm energetic, kind of quirky and open-minded. I like simple things. I live to laugh (as do most people), but even more so, I love to make others laugh. I daydream more than I think logistically. I am people oriented, being that I'm happiest around people. Mostly people who make me laugh, but I can find humor in almost anything. I am honest, but I try not to say anything that I know would hurt feelings. Though I do have my own opinions and will stick to them. I’m on the constant lookout for inspiration. I tend to get great ideas and then make big moves. When I find something that I truly enjoy, I express a lot of passion for it. I enjoy surrounding myself with people who look for the positive things in life. I love to see other people find something that makes them laugh, and I feed off others entertainment. I want to be able to spend time with someone who invokes creativity, and inspiration. And I want to be able to return the favor! I like going places that make me think, maybe not necessarily in a totally serious way, but enough to spark conversation. So, I’ll be your muse if you’ll be mine!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a yellow lab named Belle. She is a sweet dog who was probably a needy child in her past life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My family has a home on Anna Maria Island, and it is the most wonderful place on earth. I also love Black Mountain, North Carolina. Locally, I love Park Avenue and spending time walking around and drinking coffee.


Stetson University, DeLand, FL

Favorite things

Golden Girls is my guilty pleasure, except that I don't feel so guilty about it. Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, and anything on the Food Network. I love almond butter and pulled pork. Separately.

For fun

I love going to the Winter Park Farmer's Market. I am obsessed with museums, but don't get to visit as many as I'd like. I like to re-purpose furniture and I do a little oil painting. I like to be with people who make me laugh. I play kickball too!

Last read

Currently in the middle of the Game of Thrones series - because I have an unhealthy addiction to the TV Show. I sleep with the AP Stylebook next to my bed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Public Relations Account Executive
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Deep-rooted southern family with ancestry in France and Scotland.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am very respectful of religion and spirituality. I appreciate people who hold faith close to them, but I do not appreciate people who use their faith as a weapon.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in journalism from Stetson University. I'd love to get my masters in the future!