Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-46 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No players please. Nice girl here!

In her own words

I am proud of the great success and accolades I achieved while in the real estate industry. It has given me the time now to take and devote personally to another. I am grateful for wonderful parents and an adorable Pekingese. I am gun shy about players as I meet a lot of guys who claim to only be into you but are still fishing.My social life is usually dining out, nothing crazy. I most enjoy when I have a boyfriend to go grocery shopping together and watch a movie together.I am proud that last month I paid off my beautiful home in Florida. It is rented out until the market gets better and I can sell it for what I bought it for. I like a lot of attention and am grateful for a man who appreciates that I always get dressed up, do my makeup, my hair and high heels. I like to make him feel proud to be out with me. I would like to find someone who could spend time with me more than occasionally. I am looking for a relationship. In addition, I am not set on age requirements but gave a generality. Also, I do not receive IM's as it notes I do. Please do not be offended if I do not respond to an email, the reason I may not are most likely you live really far or your way too young. I am flattered always though. Holly

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Pekingese named Mugsy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Redstone, Budakan, Northern Liberties, P.J. Whelihans.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

Music ranges from danceelectronica, D.J. Tiesto to Rolling Stones. Listen to 104.5 for the most part.

For fun

Dog park, beach in the summer, shopping, walking daily, backgammon

Last read

Style Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Deans List Rutgers graduate, Real Estate license NJ and Florida