Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 5000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Single Guy interested in meeting woman for friendship , or Dating relationship.

In his own words

I am easy going, positive , sincere, good sense of humor, funny at times, can be generous, independent, work hard play hard and be nice to people attitude. I like to be considered to others, Im not too obsessed about looks, or have bad habits. I have good manners , l try to watch what eat not really into junk food, but I would indulge in something really good once awhile. I know how to cook simple meals and not clumsy around the kitchen. Other hand, I like to work around the house whether mower the lawn, cleaning back yard, I try to stay busy whether at a work or home. as far as myself physical image , It is difficult to judge, but not consider my self ugly to scare you. :) about you: I do not expect too much but, someone who is free from troubles and prejudice. You must be positive, not picky , not easily turn off, just down to earth , good values and manners. I will tell you more about myself, please ask me, or just Wink or Wink back.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Cat , he's about 1 1/2 yrs old, one Dog about 1yr 8 months

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Los Angeles, Las Vegas, beach during summer, swimming pools. Ive been Germany , Australia, New Zeland, S.Korea.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Spend time home and relax, listen to music, watch music videos. read a book. web surfing or facebook. go for a drive at night.

For fun

I spend time web surfing, reading different technical magazine articles, I work out 3 to 4 times a week for about 30 min. love to relax and listen to music. play with the dogs, and take care of them.

Last read

I read articles online lately, last book was physics book " Physics for future presidents" by Richard Muller.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I studied Mechanical Engineering at Cal State University , Northridge