Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, my name is Hector, I also go by my...

In his own words

Hello, my name is Hector, I also go by my middle name Manuel. I was raised in a small town in western Nebraska. I enjoy traveling, reading, writing, cooking and watching my favorite team, the Oakland Raiders on Sunday's. I've two brothers and I'm the middle sibling of the bunch. If I was to describe myself with one word it would be ambitious. My ability to multitask is my strongest trait. I'm a stickler about the tiniest details, so I'm an organized and clean person. I also have a restless attitude towards life, so I don't like wasting time and at times I can be viewed as being extremely impatient with people, however I'm currently trying to work on my impatience. What I'm looking for in a woman is someone whose honest, independent, confident, a strong communicator, a traveler and just someone who I can be comfortable hanging out with, while staying in or going out.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I don't have any pets of my own.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My dad's hometown in Leon, Mexico and Oakland, California. I would like to travel to Cuba, Spain, Russia, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, Tijuana and South America in the future.


Front Range Community College, Westminster, CO

Favorite things

Watching the Raiders is probably my most favorite thing to do. They're my only favorite team and I don't really watch any other sports besides watching pro football, boxing and golf.

For fun

I like traveling to different places, golfing with my dad and two brothers and I try to make it out to at least one Raiders game a year in Oakland, CA.

Last read

The last book I read, "Malcolm X's Autobiography." I love to read and I've been building my own personal library of books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a private investment/insurance financial company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other
My dad's from Mexico with a predominantly Spaniard background. My mom is from the United States with a half Spanish and half Indian background.
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised a Catholic and I now consider myself a deist. I don't believe in organized religion and I'm very adamant of staying away from all religious organizations.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I'm currently enrolled in college courses to obtain a bachelor's degree in political science.