Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Dover, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Stepping out of my comfort zone...

In her own words

Hi my name is Heather. I hate to talk about myself because I tend to be shy when I first meet people so trying to tell complete strangers about myself is a little out of my comfort zone. I’m very easy going I don’t need a lot to have fun. Sometimes I just enjoy hanging out at home watching a movie or reading. You should be warned a couple times a year I get into a reading frenzy and that is all I want to do. Now I mentioned I can be shy at first but once I get to know someone I open up. I also have been told I’m a good listener and people like to vent to their problems to me. My family and friends are very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them (except when I was the maid of honor at my sister’s wedding and she made me give a toast in front of everybody, like I said I can be shy). When it comes to humor I can be a little funny, honestly I’m mostly sarcastic. When it comes to a guy I just want someone I can laugh with, someone who doesn’t need to have a big production to have fun. Someone I can enjoy spending time with when at home or out somewhere. A guy that will get along with my family and my friends because they are important and will always be around. Someone who will love my adorable dog (he’s a pug) Colby. Most importantly someone who won’t get annoyed or think I’m angry when I get a little quiet (the quietness personality runs in my family).

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a pug and his name is Colby

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The most fun I ever had was when I went to Jamaica because I got the opportunity to swim with dolphins. For as long as I can remember dolphins have been my favorite animal and so swimming with one made being in Jamaica that much more fun.


Millersville University of Pennsylvania, Millersville, PA

Favorite things

I like all types of music. I can be a little picky when it comes to food, sometimes it drives my friends crazy. I don't have a favorite show but I do like to watch all different types of shows.

For fun

I like to read and watch tv with my best friend

Last read

Right now Im reading the new Sookie Stackhouse book which the show True Blood is based on



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work in retail
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference