Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Japanese hospitality anyone?

In his own words

I'm a pretty laid back guy that's always looking for something exciting to do but if I can't find that something, I'll be standing in my kitchen cooking and expanding my repertoire and I'm pretty darn good at it. I'd like to meet a simple, jeans and t-shirt kind of girl who also likes to doll up on occasion and likes to have a blast, but more importantly I want to "age" with this person, to learn from each other about life, to share epic experiences that Seattle, PNW, and beyond has to offer. I moved out to Seattle about a year ago and really liking it out here. I have an exciting 8-5 architecture and construction related job that's keeps me busy. I've made a few friends since moving here and I always go to Sounders matches. I like sports in general and rooting for the home team that's playing in front of you is always awesome. I dont' have many current interests but, I like cooking and do it a lot, weaving through bad Seattle traffic, listening to music - my go to recently has been acid jazz and bossa nova though I also have a pretty wide collection of electronica tracks, I have a black belt in taekwondo, it's something I've been doing since the age of 3. I'm also a real hands-on, DIY kind of guy so I'm a pretty handy guy to have around. I also haven't gone out much in Seattle except for the obvious tourist attractions, a handful of bars, and some of the gnarly mountains in the PNW, though a road trip I took to the Peninsula was one awesome trip. I'm hoping the person I meet here will go exploring with me, whether it be out in the wild or in the concrete jungle. But I also like to be lazy so hope you're into that kind of thing too. Let's go out and have some fun!

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas



Favorite hot spots

Ballard, Fremont, Cap HIll, Greenwood, International District, Alpental, Crystal Mountain, Stevens Pass

Favorite things

There's plenty

For fun

Sounders FC, cooking, music, driving around, reading, taekwondo, day dreaming, whatever's clever

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Nittany Lion