Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Hanover Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 5000 miles of Bartlett, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'm a fun dork

In her own words

About me- funny, out going, optimistic. Always smiling. A natural jokester of some sort. I can be serious. I have been through all walks of life. I am laid back, down to earth, realistic individual you'll meet. Born/ raised in the US. I am pretty well rounded, a mix of both the east and west, Pretty mature for my age. I'm in love with house/trance, painting, dancing- bhangra, bollywood, american. I can cook indian and american. im super spontaneous. I have a degree in health sciences now Im pursuing a degree in Nursing. aiming to get into Nurse Practitioner/CRNA program. I have a schnauzer beagle mix, my emandaar kutha, and his name is Sheru. I'm looking for a well educated individual. Someone down to earth and mature. An individual who is well grounded in the sense they have their priorities straight know where they're going in life. Continue to strive to accomplish goals and a good blend of both the east and west.Who can have fun, be serious, & continue to move forward. Ideallly looking for a guy of the same background/ethnicity.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

I have a 10 month old pup. The cutest in the world. Yup in the world. he's a schnauzer beagle mix, I call him Sheru- depending on how he's behaving. I love him & well he has no choice but to love me back. lol

Political views


Favorite hot spots

chicago. nyc.

Favorite things

I love trance/house, thai food, the mindy project, new girl, clubbing, being in Chicago.

For fun

Lately, I go to Chicago to enjoy hanging with friends, the city life, and clubbing. If I'm not in Chicago and sitting in Indy, I am with friends at their place, a hookah bar, or just out trying to enjoy each other's company

Last read

last thing I read was my one of my nursing books...... ;-/



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student
Nursing School
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian
I am Hindu but know a good amount of Punjabi too.
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English, Hindi English, Hindi
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral