Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
theres always a happy ending if you want it.

In her own words

Who am I? I'm a petite lady who is smart, fun, caring and ambitious. I'm looking for a man I can share many of my interests with and who can show me new things as well. I am mature but know how to let loose with the right company. I am funny and I pride myself on having a good sense of humor and a forgiving nature. I am very active and love to keep things going especially on my days off hiking, fishing and being outdoors are some of my stress relievers. I love sports and concerts music is another passion of mine. I love to travel and am looking forward to doing new things with someone I really like. While, I am very over the bar scene and I do prefer quiet restaurants with the exception of sporting events and bars that show them there. Life is an adventure and for me at this point, I feel it needs to be shared. Do you agree? The outdoors, exercise, staying active and enjoying both the simple and finer things in life make life worth living. I need someone who is an adventurer and up for things. Physical attraction is of course key when perusing a dating website, along with lifestyle compatibility, having similar interests and values. Much of the latter is found out while dating and I am open to finding out in order to find the right person. I enjoy taking a few big vacations every year and am always up for long weekends away as well. If you like what you see and read...just shoot me a quick e-mail. Who am I looking for? Someone who is educated, kind, loves animals and is easy to be with. Someone who is willing to let a relationship grow and who is patient. I've been told that the right person is someone whose good is great and whose bad is not so bad. I'm looking for a healthy, happy and solid partnership that can stand the test of time. I hope everyone has the best of luck in all they are looking for!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs my goal is to have a st. Bernard Irish setter or a retriever by next year . theyre so cute and cuddly :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im usually down for anything a long a my schedule allows for it I also just enjoys relaxing and watching tv. I like the landing buffalo wild wings any hang out spot im down for but theres nothing like a back yard BBQ and good friends.


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

golf, good food and friends football and playing softball on fri nights fishing and hunting i like to shoot guns out at the range.

For fun

I enjoy just about everything. I have a new found love for cooking. I love the outdoors and spontaneity I love to listen to music and read im far from a night owl and love to just cuddle and watch something on tv. I love to play golf and fish etc.

Last read

just read john grishams the rainmaker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Was an LPN but I just graduated with my bachelors in business finance with a concentration in marketing. So now I do 401 k benefit plans for a great company here in jax.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
im spanish and french
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral