Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Miami Lakes, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-55

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
❤️ Live, Laugh, Love ❤️

In her own words

A little about me..a hopeless romantic, likes the little things. I am actually 52 years old but look much younger. I am told I have a very nice smile and have a heart of gold. I try to eat healthy most of the time. I actually tried a Bootcamp class recently and paid for it the next few days. But I'm not giving up, I'm going for it again! I like to cook and pamper as well as get pampered. I love to laugh, my friends say I am the life of the party. I love a man that is clean and makes me LAUGH! I love family get togethers and enjoy spending time with friends. I am a "social drinker" and need my partner to be the same. Love having FUN! I love going out on weekends especially after long work weeks. The beach and boating are my two favorite things. I am stable in my personal life as well as my career. Helping others is very rewarding to me and is something I do in my every day life. What is most important to me is that I find one person that makes the ending of every day a blessing. Someone who brings joy simply by walking to a room. Picking up and going without plans is definitely a plus. I am busy working at building a life for myself but would find a greater joy if I was sharing my time with someone special. I do not respond to "hey there" or "hi". If that is all you have to say then we are doomed from the start. Looking for someone with similar interests. (I am not interested in a one night stand or meeting a serial dater)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hotspots are going to Lincoln Road, Brickell, Las Olas walking on the beach and having dinner outside with nice music and a nice bottle of wine with great company of course!

Favorite things

As far as my favorite music is the good oldies including disco and romantic tunes from Barry White, Luther Vandross as well as spanish romantic music by Luis Miguel, Marc Anthony, etc. I don't watch too much TV, I find myself doing other things.

For fun

For fun, I love the water, the beach and boating are two of my favorite things. I like going to nice restaurants, movies, concerts, and like to also stay home cook a nice meal with a nice bottle of wine.🍷😍



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Have been working 11 years for a Pharmaceutical Company in Human Resources.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Cuba and came to the United States when I was 6 years old.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral