Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 30 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
So I've got that going for me, which is nice.

In her own words

These things are impossible - trying to walk the line between self-deprecation and arrogance. About me -- I moved up to the Bay Area from the OC about 8 years ago, and it's been great. I have a job that I like (most days), great friends, and just got a great little house in South City. I wish I could tell you a great Bay Area story about how I started an organic farm that revolutionized social media, but I didn't (and I'm too old to be a hipster). I just go to work, hang out with my friends and family, and travel whenever I can. Life is good. I'm fairly easy-going (except when I'm not), and I try not to take myself too seriously. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life - likes to try new things and go new places. A good sense of humor also helps! Oh, I was once promised that on my deathbed, I will achieve total consciousness. So I've got that going for me, which is nice.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places is Yosemite -- just got back from a week there. I'm looking forward to returning next year, hopefully the smoke will have cleared by then.


Centre College, Danville, KY

Favorite things

TV - Breaking Bad, 24, BSG and Psych. Music - Wilco, Elvis Costello and Radiohead. Books - Harry Potter, Ender's Game, Cryptonomicon, and anything by Stephan Pastis. My absolute favorite thing in the world is March Madness. Go Wildcats!!

For fun

I just moved into a new place, so right now most of my free time is spent at either Lowes or Home Depot! Outside of home repair -- I have recently become obsessed with Battlestar Galactica, and I look forward to having a life again once that's done.

Last read

I'm always reading something new, or re-reading something old. Right now, I'm in the middle of Game of Thrones again. I keep holding out hope that this time everyone won't get killed off.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
'm a technical manager for a local apparel company. Most days, I love my job (except on Black Friday, when it goes crazy!)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral