Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I'm searching for my soul mate

In her own words

I try to enjoy every moment in life and im looking for someone who lives every moment to the fullest. I like a wide range of adventures & i just want someone to walk beside me and experience all the simple joys of life together. I love spending time with my kids and family & i enjoy traveling. I love nature & all its beauty. I also enjoy dancing on a Saturday night. I live a fast paced life but i'm missing that special someone to share it all with! Sometimes i think i'm so busy if i met him i wouldn't even slow down long enough to notice. I am hoping to find a guy who captures my heart right from the start. I guess im looking for a mans man with a sensitive side! I love surprises and i really enjoy taking care of my loved ones. I want a guy who is okay with curling up & watching a movie one night & going to an art museum the next, then perhaps a concert later in the week. He has to be genuine & honest. I need a partner with goals & ambitions but knows how to have fun and turn on the charm from time to time! My perfect date would most likely be to a park or an aquarium or perhaps a museum, followed by dinner & a glass of wine, and a midnight stroll. My friends always ask how it's possible i am still single & i simply tell them i'm looking for that one great love, the kind you read about in books. I know it's out there you just have to be willing to wait for it!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mass Ave, The IMA, Broadripple Village, Downtown! I'm a bit of a dj snob... you will find me where the musics at:)

Favorite things

I absolutely love Adam Sandler movies! I am a huge Dave Mathews Band fan & i enjoy listening to local live music. I guess when i watch tv i like Big Bang Theory but i would prefer going for a walk or laying in my hammock with a good book

Last read

I have recently been exploring the Buddhist methods of meditation. I have stacks of books related to their methods



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college