Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Everything is everything & everything's alright.

In her own words

I have dreadlocks. Love is my religion. I'm the type of girl that dosen't give a F. I am funny, random. weird goofy, sort of off the wall & forgetful, but really mellow, and laid back. I've been called a free spirit before, but I think my favorite compliment was being called a headie chick (a worthy or "stand-up" person, usually amongst the hippie culture, a "headie" or a "heady" individual is one who is about morals and family). I don't judge and I can find the positive side or atleast the alright in any situation. I like to keep things simple. I don't take anything too seriously. I'm creative sloppy, sarcastic and a bit of a smack talker. I can definately hang when it comes to wit and quoting movies. I like to laugh a lot. I'm a professional 9-5 only. I work hard enough to get by and play alot harder. I can dance like a gypsy. I like music of any kind except for angry chick pop or country music. I'm on a Bluegrass kick right now and I love jazz, but I can dig hip hop too. Live music is my favorite. I love sports especially football and count down to Sunday every week. I like being outdoors and nature. Especially when it's warm outside. Darn you Indiana! I value every single day's accomplishments regardless of size. I do things a little outside the box, but understand that makes me the weird one and I would never judge someone for doing things the normal way. I am a vegetarian and try to sustain an Ital diet, but don't mind if my man eats meat like crazy.. I am really tall. I love physical activity and work in health and fitness although I am crazy creative. I'm sort of an artist in an athletes body. I enjoy running, painting, playing the guitar or piano and singing although it takes quite a bit for me to do it in public. I don't take things too seriously. I'm just looking for someone that is laid back and likes to laugh like me that can joke share chill conversation, laughter, happiness, company music. That values energy, family, peace, love life.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Birdy's. Sabbatical. The Mousetrap. Average Joe's. Old Point Tavern.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Music. Football. Friends. Family. Art. Nature.

For fun

Guitar. Piano. Painting. Documentaries. Music especially live. Football. Running. Outdoors.

Last read

The Secret



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I teach people how to improve function & increase the length of their life.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree