Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hp2494

39 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 150 miles of Englewood, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have been on here longer than I wanted to...

In his own words

I have been on here longer than I wanted to be. I have changed my profile a few times. I have tried the straight forward (where I listed details and facts) the funny (well I thought it was funny) and then the short. So I am going to try the hybrid theory. I am a CO native but have had the opportunity to live in other areas of the country both growing up and for work (ID, TN, NV, SC and CA). So I know what is like to be the new person or the one without the accent. ☺ I am just a few states short of seeing all 50. I have been off of the North American continent twice. I need to increase that number. I have never seen blues like I did when I was in the South Pacific. Doing a weeklong sea-kayaking trip in the Gulf of California was quite the experience as well. I grew up playing sports and have the aches, pains and scars to prove it. ☺ I am still fairly active with what I do (golf, skiing, hiking) which you will see from my photos. Even though I am a CO native, I am not a hard-core chaser of summiting all the 14ers or spending a week in a snow cave. I do have a spot in the mountains that is my escape. It is where I go to recharge and get away. It is nice still having a spot where cell phones do not work. I am a sports fan. I do support the home teams Avs, Broncos and Rockies. I will be disappointed if they lose but I won’t let it ruin my day or weekend. Now for the rapid fire portion of my profile: I believe in retail therapy. Furniture stores fascinate me. HGTV has me hooked. I am punctual. I sometimes let my facial hair grow but rarely go more than week before shaving. I love wearing shorts. I don’t mind dressing up. Last year I learned how to tie a bow tie and fold a pocket square. I use emoticons. Naps are great. The shower after returning back from the mountains is amazing. There is a good chance that your dog and I will become best friends. I think that is enough for now. If you read all of this I appreciate it. If you didn’t that is ok too. I can’t and don’t want to share everything here. If any thing resonated with you I would like to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rediscovering the hot spots Anywhere that has a great deck outside.

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

There is something about a campfire. I can lose myself watching a stream or river flow. Catching the latest Warren Miller film.

Last read

Currently I am trying to catch up on my magazine subscriptions. I fell a little behind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up going to church every Sunday(yes had to always go to the earliest mass) and went to a parochial high school. I do consider myself religious but currently I am not a practicing Catholic.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A year at the University of Tennessee and then finished up at Colorado State.