Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a fun, active and tall male looking to...

In his own words

I am a fun, active and tall male looking to meet an attractive, active, ambitious, and fun female around the same age. I am originally from the suburbs of New York City (and yes, that is downstate). My ideal date is someone who is down to earth and generous but ambitious in her professional endeavors. Someone who is spontaneous and does not get upset if the "to-do" list is not completed. Someone who would grab her running shoes to go for a run with me, or hop on her bike to go for a long bike ride, or get in the car and spend the weekend at the beach! Someone interested in meeting for a casual dinner, drinks, or going to events like a college basketball game (preferably the Georgetown Hoyas), a baseball or football game, or a U2/OneRepublic/Coldplay concert. Someone attractive and relaxed who enjoys chillin' and kickin' back a few beers or glasses of wine will definitely be at the top of the list! My favorite activities include watching Notre Dame football and Georgetown basketball. College basketball is a big part of my life -- I mean March Madness is simply the best. I also love my New York Yankees and New York Giants (go BIG BLUE!) I enjoy politics and reading up on the news. Family, faith, and friends mean a lot to me, and I love dogs (especially golden retrievers). A sense of humor and an ability to laugh easily are great things to have as well. Oh, extra points if you can appreciate a dry sense of humor and sarcasm!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Yes, I am a dog lover, and have a 6-year old golden retriever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love going to the beach, and my favorite beach is Siesta Key in Sarasota, FL. I toured Norway and Ireland several years ago and fell in love with both! I am dying to go to Hawaii and relax by the beach with some great drinks in hand!

Favorite things

I love any books written by Vince Flynn, Ken Follett, Jeffrey Archer, and John Jakes. I love watching West Wing, ER, and Mad Men reruns. I also love Italian and Greek food and the color blue. My absolute favorite song is "With or Without You" by U2.

For fun

I am a big fitness buff and enjoy running, biking, swimming, rollerblading, and the gym. I ran the Marine Corps Marathon in 2011 and have done a number of half marathons and other races. I also just completed the NYC Marathon in November 2014!

Last read

I am currently reading a biography of Jefferson Davis. I am a huge history nerd and am fascinated by the Civil War era.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% IRISH. After touring Ireland for the a few years ago, I realized how much at home I felt there and how excited I am to make a return visit and spend more time chatting with the locals in the pubs!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was born and raised Roman Catholic and faith is a significant part of my life. Having attended Catholic and Jesuit institutions for both college and law school has reinforced my faith.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Am a "double Hoya" -- Georgetown for both college and law school. And yes, that means I bleed Hoya Blue!