Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The best way to predict the future is to invent it.

In his own words

I am intrigued by life and live it passionately. I enjoy adventure and believe it can be found anywhere and everywhere with the right mindset and a little creativity. I love to travel, concerts, reading, skiing, physical activity, movies and anything that makes me feel alive. A sharp mind will always get my attention as will a healthy body and spirit. I want a woman that will make me laugh. Genuine curiousity about the world is very attractive quality to me, if you know it all already I'm not for you, where is the fun in that? I remind myself everyday to appreciate all the wonderful things I have in this world and to work harder, everyday, for the things I want out of life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs and plan on getting one at some point in the next couple years, leaning towards a Rhodesian Ridgeback. I definitely see some horses in my future as well.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, Maui, Vail, Chicago, Wrigley Field, Metro, House of Blues, New York and Las Vegas are some of my favorite places to go. Nothing more exciting than discovering new favorite places to go!


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Pearl Jam, Thievery Corporation, Van Halen, Kid Rock, The Killers , Hot Chip, Chromeo, Arcade Fire, Dan Black, Florence and the Machine, A Tribe Called Quest

For fun

Going to concerts and traveling are passions of mine. I enjoy movies, skiing, reading, Cubs games, Bears Games, and the occasional trip to Las Vegas is always fun.

Last read

The Count of Monte Cristo, Tropic of Capricorn , The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
CEO & Founder of FanFueled
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Swedish and half mutt (German, Scottish, Italian, Cherokee, etc...)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Was raised Prodestant and have a strong appreciation for the values religion instills in children. At this point in my life my spirituality is more personal than fitting into any particular organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Georgetown University