Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

howmanywonders

27 year old woman | Columbia, MO, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Because OKC and Tinder are too creepy.

In her own words

The old fashioned side of me really wants to meet you on a jog, at a tailgate, in the library, or when we awkwardly both reach for the last Cadbury chocolate bar on the shelf (you let me have it, but I share it with you, obviously). But the practical side of me figures if I'm on here, you might be, too. Life story: Primary school in England, high school in Massachusetts, college in California, PhD in Miami. Moving to Missouri this summer for work. No kids (except the furry kind), never married, and prefer the same in you-- I'm looking to build something fresh and new, not tag along and try to carve room for myself in your routine. Generally: I like to travel most weekends, I watch NFL, and I'm great with parents. I like mermaids, sleeping in, and checking out historical sites. I swam competitively, played volleyball, I snowboard, take yoga sporadically, and have run a handful of halfs. My baking is amazing and my cooking is mostly garbage, but I'm working on it (read: Power Pizza is on speed dial). I'm looking for: Someone who doesn't get upset when it rains, buys flowers when he's not in trouble, is the big spoon 87% of the time, can watch at least two quarters of a Patriots game without making a snide comment, and is still taller than me when I'm in heels. Work ethic is important to me, but so is balance (workaholics need not apply). All joking aside, I'm a normal, adventurous, caring girl with a current passport, a lot to learn about Columbia, and an adorable pup. If you treat women the way you want your sister(s) to be treated, and in a way that would make your mom(s) proud; if you're normal, adventurous, caring; and if you're still reading, we'll probably get along! And it helps if you're between the ages of 26 and 36-- if we didn't graduate high school in the same half-decade, then how can we talk about our mutual love of early 90s cartoons (read: TMNT) and classic Disney movies?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cities: London, Boston, Tahoe, Santa Barbara, Hyannis, Keys. Places in Cities: The Local, Bombay Darbar, Vinos in the Grove, Gillette Stadium, dog parks, rooftops, infinity pools, lighthouses, home.

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Little Mermaid, anything Disney. Bridesmaids, anything that'll make you pee your pants. Shutter Island, psychological thrillers with twists. The Notebook, I'm a girl, it's allowed. Music: Beatles, Rebelution, Pretty Lights, Jack Johnson.

For fun

Tailgating at SunLife. Napping poolside, oceanside, dockside. 13.1s. Weekend trips. Yoga. Using frequent flyer miles. Crafting things. Drinking PG tips. Wine/beer tasting.

Last read

Harry Potter The Selfish Gene Neuroanatomy Text and Atlas Life of Pi Buzzfeed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I have Irish on both sides and no, I've never dyed my hair.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral