Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Fort Lee, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am always trying to be self confident , independent but being with soft voice rather than talk loudly. Also I want to be a person can be always being with loved one rather than giving him solution for problem. I think I'm a good listener and my friends would say me as feminine, sweet, caring, smart and funny. As family-oriented person, I always believe power of love from family its value is priceless. Having own family would be so special even I never experienced it. I live in Northern Jersey and work in NYC. Always enjoy being a city girl as working in apparel industry and love to go out dining. A glass of wine makes me really happy. Like to go west village and meatpacking these days. I also like the nature - all greens, fresh air blue sky. I think it's a good idea to go hiking for date. Saturday morning is precious to me. I go out for a walk at the park near GWB sometimes in the Saturday morning. My one of hobby is a touring college campus near my place several times a year. When walking in campus, I feel something is giving me new passion. Like that feeling. I'm good at cook for Korean food. Hope my partner is good at Pasta! Homemade Pasta! As I grow up, thoughts are changing regarding to love and relationship. Now I think being in relationship is caring mostly and bearing.Those are leading to happiness. I am looking for someone who has warm heart and constantly showing it to people he loves. Hopefully he can make me laugh everyday. I am not good at playing games in relationship. I don't like that even if someone says it is inevitable to build up the relationship between man and woman. I do care more about getting to know each other on a deeper when I have a dating rather than going to luxurious place just for fun. I am looking for someone who's ready for a relationship and the next chapter in life. I would love to go traveling, concert opera, walking around city, drink beer after work together. If you can make me active with outdoor sport or if you are Korean and christian, it will be plus.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Meatpacking, West village, K-Town, High Line, Central Park,Metropolitan Museum, Bear Mountain, Lincoln Center, Columbus Circle, GWB

For fun

Hiking, Dine Out, Concert, Cook

Last read

Getting More -Stuart Diamond,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
works in appareal industry
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
God loves you.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral