Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | West Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Go hard in the paint!

In his own words

I'm mostly always smiling or laughing. I'm a huge dork. Looking for someone who can keep up with my dorkyness. Yes I have my own vocab! haha I joke around a lot but I also know when to tone it down and be serious. I'm a sucker for sweets!! Chocolate especially! i crave it daily. Nothing beats a homemade soft chocolate chip cookie. Well maybe a Red Velvet cupcake does. But I'll be happy with either :). no matter what my diet consits of. I always find a way to satisfy my sweet tooth hahah. I'm super scared of insects. Dont like killing them. Would rather walk away from it as if I never seen it haha.I love being in the gym and playing sports. The type of person who will tell you how it is and not sugar coat anything. I like go out and cut up a rug (I'll battle anybody haha) but sometimes like to just chill at home and watch TV. I'm very caring and tend to put others before myself. I'm a down to earth person who puts passion and heart in everything I do. Plus I'm fun to hang out with haha. My Ideal match is just someone who is real,open minded and reasonable,caring and genuine. All the other stuff is just icing on the cake.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

bars/clubs (sometimes I need to unwind. have a drink or two and dance haha) gym, love going to Las Vegas and San Diego


Los Angeles Trade-Technical College, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

80's 90's slow jams and RnB,same era for Hip Hop, Too many shows hahah i'll name a few. The Jamie Foxx show,Saved by the bell,Criminal Minds,The First 48, Fresh prince,The Game,Food Channel. I love to try all types of foods from different cultures.

For fun

go to the gym,attend all types of sporting events,hang out with family and friends,watch movies,cook,play all types sports,go out dancing,etc

Last read

Atlas (Teddy Atlas boxing book), The Purpose Driven Life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Boxing/Kickboxing instructor/Personal Trainer, Strength n Conditioning Coach for (Boxers/MMA fighters),Advisor for Boxers/MMA fighters, Have a Boxing/MMA website (interview fighters,create highlight tapes for them,post blogs).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference