Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | El Mirage, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'10" (147cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Just looking for someone to enjoy life with who has the same goals and interests as me.

In her own words

I normally have a hard time describing myself because I tend to change on a daily basis. I am a calm person by nature, I have even been described as having the disaster management skills of the Red Cross and the patience of a saint. I believe that people's actions and reactions are choices, not coincidence or forced. I am a family person by nature and absolutely love my critters. Education is very important to me. I plan to go as far with it as I can handle but am currently taking a break before I either go back for a PHD or my second Master's. Life is about living and learning, and I enjoy being around people with the same attitude. Education must be important to my significant others as well. My goal is to get a good education, get out of debt with school loans and then build a life for myself. My dream is to own the perfect little house one day and have a job that I am happy with and I'm pretty close with having a home I enjoy and starting my career with a position I am content with. I don't believe that money is the key to happiness, so I've never been set on earning a lot of it. I like all kinds of music. Currently I'm in a bit of a punk rock phase, but that can change at any time. Almost any music made in the last 60 years is enjoyable to me. Not too keen on the popular music or hip hop, but every genre has songs that I like. I also greatly enjoy art. My favorite artists right now would be Wasily Kandinsky and Jackson Pollack. I prefer abstract art, but like I said, any genre will have pieces that I like. I like comedy and being loud is sometimes a necessity for me. Laughing can make any situation better, so I tend to joke about almost anything. I can jump from being very quiet and serene to being loud a boisterous so I need someone who can work with all of my many moods. Very rarely is there a really bad day for me, so I not a sad or angry person by nature. I really don't know what else to say, so I guess any questions, just ask. I'm sometimes annoyingly honest about myself, so beware.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have one cat who for some reason is always either needy or disgruntled and a wonderful akita who doesn't get the idea of personal space.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Right now I'm just trying to find new places to go. Not much into the club scene, more like the little hole in the wall places.


Grand Canyon University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I absolutely love desserts and for some reason belgian waffles satisfy my sweet tooth, or pretzels and beer cheese. I really enjoy reading and watching movies, eating popcorn curled up under covers.

For fun

I'm up to pretty much anything but for fun I love movies. I tend to be a bit of a wuss with horror films and gorey movies, but I'll still watch them. I also love going to relaxed places like piano bars, museums and places where I can learn.

Last read

I like reading a lot of feminist theory but currently I am in to futuristic dystopian novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a non-profit that helps young adults in the behavioral health or foster care system learn life skills. I'm also an on-call therapist at an inpatient center for eating disorders.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am the epitome of the Heinz 57 variety
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm a pretty liberal person who enjoys learning about religions but I don't think I will ever find something that fits me entirely or get my questions answered but hey, that's part of the fun.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am done for a while but I might go back for my second Masters or a PhD