Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

howie5524

25 year old man | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
Hey there, my name is Howie. I was Born in...

In his own words

Hey there, my name is Howie. I was Born in Santa Monica and moved to Virginia when i was 4 years old. Lived in Virginia til about 3 years ago when I moved to Alameda, been here ever since! I have traveled a long and windy road to get to where I am now, and i would change nothing! I have a pretty good understanding of where I am in my life/career right now and am very comfortable/ happy with what im doing in my life right now. I still have a lot to work on and get better at, all i need is a partner in crime that drives me to be a better person while living life to the fullest. I work a lot... But im really looking for someone that I want to hurry home to after a long day at work. Someone that I can go on adventures with and just enjoy each other's company, no matter the activity. I think the perfect match for me is someone that i can hold an intellectual conversation with, uncontrollably laugh with over some stupid joke, relax and watch a movie with, go dancing with, and most importantly create and share new memories with... I am a very emotionally aware person, almost to a fault at times...I appreciate the little things in a relationship more so than materialistic objects. Things I find attractive: Passion for whatever you do professionally, being smart and witty, emotional awareness, sense of humor, active lifestyle, the drive to want more out of life, being family oriented, honesty, and most importantly being wholesome and comfortable in your own skin Shoot me a msg if you would like to know more!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like going to SF on the weekends or if im just looking for a fun night. Since LA isn't too far away I like visiting there when work allows it...

College

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

I love any type of music that makes you wanna dance!! I literally enjoy all music except for Country music haha My favorite tv shows are: Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, True Detective, and NFL network.

For fun

During the weekends I like to go and explore the Bay Area...!! I like to go and do stuff but also enjoy just relaxing on the couch and watching a movie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work for Oakland Raiders
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference