Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Death's comin', I'm still runnin'.

In his own words

I just moved back to the ATL area after living at the beach in LA for 10 years. I love the water and the sand, but I moved back to be closer to my family and friends. I've lived in Maryland, Nebraska, Florida, California, and Georgia. I travel a lot for work. I like to spend time with friends and family when possible. I am witty, fun, and slightly less daring than I used to be. I love movies and going to see plays. I'm also quite handy around the house. I'd love to meet someone who smiles, loves to laugh, has a rapier wit and a is smart as a whip. And, please, be able to communicate! This is huge. I am a communicator; you need to be one too. I build lamps on the side because I can. I don't mind spending time by myself. But life is better as a shared experience. "Live and let live. Be kind and humble. Smile." That's my religion in 10 words or less...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I don't have cats. I have one cat. I also want a dog, but I travel a lot...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not typically a "hot spot", but Canada. Also Paris, Hawaii, and Bali. National Parks and Forests, and mountains are great for camping. I don't really have a local hot spot since I'm newly back in town, but maybe you could show me around.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Music: recently been on an indie rock kick: Two Gallants, The Good Life and Cursive, Conor Oberst in all of his machinations. Always into good guitar-based rock and some country, but anythything good. TV: Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Mod Fam, Justified

For fun

Watching college football. Beach activities: surfing, beach volleyball. Movies, theater.

Last read

The False Allure of Group Selection (article); On Becoming a Leader; Guns, Germs, and Steel; The Eight; The Four Agreements; Spreadsheets for work. As John Waters says, “If you go home with somebody, and they don't have books, don't f*ck 'em!”



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Right now I'm lucky enough to be able to play with robots on most days. But I also manage people. Managing robots is easier.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a white, Angle-Saxon, Protestant, heterosexual, American male. Basically, everything that's wrong with the Western world is my fault. Technically, I guess I'm English/German/Irish/Scottish. I'm wonder bread and mayonnaise...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Live and let live. Be kind and humble. Smile. That's my religion in 10 words or less...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral