Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

howard82O

32 year old man | Piscataway, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there! Thanks for taking a moment to read...

In his own words

Hey there! Thanks for taking a moment to read my profile - I'm sure that if you read it, you'll love it. About you: I'm looking for somebody who I can have good communication with. This means that not only do I enjoy talking to you, but I also respect what you have to say. So, for example, if you can provide a good argument of WHY Sex in the City was a good show (it's terrible), I think we'd be a good match. :) About me: I love sports, movies, hanging out with my friends/family, traveling when I get a chance, and my career. Sports-wise, I played nearly every sport imaginable in high/middle school. Now, unfortunately, it's just a weekly softball league (so you would HAVE to attend those games - JK, of course). Travel-wise, I go to Europe, specifically The Netherlands, 2- 3 times a year. I'm half Dutch, and my family moved back to Holland while I was in college (I was born and raised in New Jersey). I have a younger sister (29) who decided she wanted to do her undergrad there, and she stayed until she got her PhD. I don't foresee her back in the USA anytime soon though! Career-wise, I work in the pharmaceutical field - it's interesting work, but a little complicated to describe, so I'll save that for another time. Well, I hope to hear from you. If you have any questions or concerns, please let me know!!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Soccer


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any pets, but I generally like animals. My family had a golden retriever when I was growing up. Is anybody selecting their match partners based on this question?

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New York, Amsterdam, New Brunswick, and Branchburg, NJ

College

University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Spending time with friends & family, movies, sports, my career, museums, reading......

For fun

Watching movies, hanging out with friends, playing any kind of sports, visiting family in Holland

Last read

The Hunger Games!!! and before that The Twilight Series!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Management for a pharmaceutical company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is Dutch (white) and my father is East Indian (from India).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My mother is Christian and my father is Hindu.
Languages: Dutch, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Statistics from Rutgers. Degree in English Literature from UCONN.