Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 10 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I feel the fun of relationships whether it's...

In his own words

I feel the fun of relationships whether it's dating or just friendship is getting people to open up to you and learning about one another, and then growing together. I truly believe the most important thing in a relationship is to be best friends with each other. I have a great group of both close life long friends and college friends in the city, but working remotely from an office and traveling reguarly doesn't open up many avenues to meet someone besides the surface meetings at bars. Those Friendships, God and my big family (3 siblings), who all have stayed in Chicago, are very important to me, and I think it is important for a girl to mesh well with that part of my life, while still maintaining these values and relationships in her own life that I could eventually mesh well with too. Happy hours and day drinks/tailgating (Bears season ticket holder) are some of my favorite social activites. I can have just as much fun on nights out late as nights just chilling in, watchingmindless comedies or keeping up on shows (mostly Showtime show). More or less I like to have as much fun in whatever I'm doing, just looking for someone to share these experiences. Sports are a huge passion of mine, it doesn't have to be yours, but an overall interest would definitely help us get along. Aside from my strong fandoms towards Chicago sports teams and IU basketball, as a hobby of mine I am a little league travel baseball coach for 12-14 year olds and it has become one of my favorite things to do over the past few Summers. Although my career ambitions are a driving force for me I am firm believer in creating memories and experiences. You can't bring anything else with you anyways. I am looking for someone who is always up for a good time and is up for finding those things together. Carefree, affectionate, looking at the lighter side of things, strong in their faith and being able to laugh at yourself while still maintaining who you are and your values are all very important. Probably should have cut this down, but I tend to elaborate and figured I'd let you know a little of what your up against. Nothing you write here is as interesting or as fun as getting together to really get to know one's true personality and chemistry. Shoot me an email, I'm an open book.

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My brother's dog and my parent's dog give me enough entertainment, but definitely would love dogs in the future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chicago is the best place to live, Wrigley Field. Grand Caymans. Myrtle Beach. Traveling a lot for work has given me a passion to travel more for leisure.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

For fun

Bigtime sports fan, Chicago sports/Indiana basketball. Going out to beer gardens, trying new restaurants, fests, live music. Try to get out to the golf course at least once a week. Try to make the most fun out of any situation.

Last read

I read a lot of sales, business and leadership books for career development, most recently The Millionaire Mind. Most recent fiction is Unbroken. Admittedly lame, I also have read the Hunger Games triliogy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
National Sales Rep for digitized historical documents. Will have to explain..
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree