Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet and geeky? I get that a lot.

In her own words

Gosh, where to start? Well, I'm a 28 year old gal from a small Kentucky town and enjoying life, one day at a time.I just recently moved back from South Florida and am slowly getting re-acclimated to the chilly weather. A self-professed geek, I have a pension for that that is silly, nerdy, and fun. No worries, though, I don't own high-waisted pants or a pocket protector. If I am not at work, I'm usually home with a good movie, or out exploring this amazing city and would love to have someone to share that with. I LOVE to run and am hopefully going to complete my first half-marathon this year. If I'm not training for that, I'm usually trying to stuff as many songs onto my Ipod or finding a new recipe to try in my baking endeavors. I make a heck of a Snickerdoodle. Positivity is my mantra in life and I'm hoping to find that person out there to feels the same. A love of fun conversation with a witty personality and sense of humor is an obvious must. I hope you're out there!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Luna is the most amazing Cocker Spaniel ever! She was adopted during my stay in South Florida. She's getting used to the cold a lot quicker than I am!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You tell me, I'm new to Louisville and haven't had the chance to check many places out.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Music comes to mind first. I can listen to the Civil Wars, Nina Simone, Megadeath, and Pedro the Lion all in one sitting. Tv, you ask? Big Bang Theory and Game of Thrones top my list. Movies? Comedies and Classics are what I lean towards.

For fun

I love a good day off from work where I can go for a jog, explore the city, and grab a beer at the end of the day.

Last read

Time and Again, Jack Finney.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a manager at a local coffee shop.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral