Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Throgs Neck, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Always move forward, Never backwards, not even to catch speed.....

In his own words

I am an independent type of guy, I like to work hard at what ever I do, I love to accomplish what ever it is I'm trying to accomplish.. my goal is to one day provide my kids with the things I wished for as a kid... I get a thrill out of building things, it can be a box, a relationship, or a toy car... the prize is when I see what I have put together...(I dont have kids yet!!!).... I know what its like to start from the bottom, I think that's why I always aim for the top, just because if I don't ever reach it, I might make it half way and technically that would be the middle so that will still be more than enough for me... I'm am a Puerto Rican that believes that finding love is not something you say Im going to look for today, but something that pops up when you least expect it.. It will be that profile with no pic...that person you helped change that tire when you saw her on the side of the road or that girl that sit's next to you in class ...Hey, just because I believe in certain things doesn’t mean that they are true... :)

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I have salt water fish, they don’t bother me, I don’t have to walk em & they don’t eat much so they are great…..

Favorite hot spots

I would have to say Puerto Rico, New York , Florida, Dominican Republic…. :)

Favorite things

Music, I like all types…..

For fun

I am a whatever type of person, I believe you could have a good time doing the smallest or the biggest things as long as your company is right…..

Last read

Digital person



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Even though I have an Associate’s degree in criminal justice, I started a business in the food industry which has worked out due to the demand in it’s what i do for now, but I’m looking to invest the profits in my education.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
working on MBA in Business..