Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

houstonLC

32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'd like to think that everyday has the potential for amazing things to happen...I just try to be ready for them when they do!

In her own words

I was born and raised in Houston, TX...I love this town! My friends and family are important to me; they make everything worth it. I would expect my match to also prioritize/value their friends and family. I played college volleyball and I am competitive at heart so I love a friendly game of beach volleyball, flip cup or just about anything. On the average week, I go to work, catch a few drinks or dinner with friends, and go out on the weekends. I am looking for the typical guy's guy - drinks beer and/or scotch, watches football, hunts, fishes and plays golf...if you can handle that...I am pretty sure we will get along!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a rescue dog - Wheaten Terrier. She is the sweetest dog I have ever been around and she just loves everyone.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Astros Games, Cedar Creek, Flemmings, Local Pour, Max's Wine Dive... are preferred, but I will go anywhere!

College

Loyola University New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

I love to do projects at my house or take on any of my friends' projects. I like to take something boring and turn it into something I am proud of. For some reason I love twizzlers, funny movies I can quote, pools, beaches, lakes, and coffee!

For fun

Generally most of my free time is spent with friends and family...if a few cocktails and the occassional party happen...I am usually there in the middle of the action. I love getting to the beach when possible!

Last read

I love historical fiction. I just finished a book called The War Brides, which takes place in WW2. I have started reading the Boys from Brazil. Its about the Nazis that fled to Brazil after the war. Pretty interesting thus far.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I like to work hard and play hard...you only live once!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not too religious, but I definitely associate with the Catholic traditions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I got my undergrad from Loyola University New Orleans and I got my MBA from St. Thomas University...all finsihed with school!