Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Middleton, WI, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 100 miles of Madison, WI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not perfect looking for perfect for me. UPDATE....Spring is here...the beard is gone.

In his own words

I retired from the military after 28 years and enjoy being out in nature. I enjoy bike riding on roads or trails, walking through the wilderness or around the block in the evening. I like spending time on/in the water, either Kayaking on a quite lake or SCUBA diving off a coral reef in the Caribbean. They can both be amazing and awe-inspiring. I enjoy being out in nature listening to the birds, crickets and frogs. I could spend any day at the zoo, a museum, or aquarium; any place I can learn something is always a treat. I also enjoy going to coffee shops for a good cup of coffee (especially with a fresh piece of bakery) followed by a walk down State Street. I enjoy photography and sculpture, wood-working as well as other creative outlets such as cooking and baking. I’m going to try my hand at stained glass. I think glass blowing would be amazing to learn. I always look forward to learning new things, and always try to enhance my creative side. I am a true Martian, always up to fixing something. I have an extensive background in home repair, auto repair, and a creative mind for figuring out how to fix things. I like card games, dominoes or a good game of Scrabble. I enjoy watching movies either in the theater or on the couch snuggled up. I love most types of music, I always have a song in my head from just about all genres. My iTunes collection has Classical, Country, Jazz, Rock as well as others, I like it all and spontaneous dancing isn't out of the question. I have had ballroom, swing, country and salsa lessons. I've been known to sing in the shower and while driving. I currently do not play any instruments but find them all fascinating. What am I looking for; ultimately, my best friend/partner for life. There are many different things that I find attractive on a woman so it's hard to nail down the specifics. Intelligence is a major turn on, brains are definitely beautiful! Confidence and good physical health as well as a good sense of humor are attractive qualities as well. I have a thing for pretty eyes, nice hair and a great smile! I would like to find a woman who has the energy to go out dancing all night or be comfortable just staying home. She should enjoy a variety of activities, she would enjoy listening to a symphony in a good concert hall, or dancing to a live band at a fest. She should like trying new things, to get in the car and just drive on a weekend with no plans, or sometimes just stay home and play. I enjoy being in love. I liked being married; I just wished I would have waited until I found someone that I had more in common with. I may be ok with being self-sufficient, but I prefer to share my thoughts, dreams and all the abilities that I have learned throughout the years with someone. I enjoy the enhancement another person can make on your life. I miss having someone to miss. I miss thinking about that special someone with everything you do, when you shop and you see something they would like, or a cheesy line in a romance or romantic comedy makes you think of them. I know it doesn't just happen and I will put in the time and effort needed to find her. I know there is another half to compliment who I am. I'm not picky, just specific. I am fun and looking for someone that is fun as well.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

I like all animals, I grew up around cats, so I can relate with them better than dogs but currently only have a goldfish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Germany, Spain, Korea, Japan, Cuba, and Puerto Rico, Hawaii and 38 states. I'd like to take Amtrak across the states (mainly to Seattle so I can get back on Mount Rainer) Love to hike, bike, kayak and climb


University of Wisconsin–Stevens Point, Stevens Point, WI

Favorite things

I like a good Thunderstorm. I enjoy most music and love to dance if a good song comes on. A good cup of Coffee, chocolate(preferably dark), roses and orchids. I like soft sensuous kisses, a delicate touch and a hearty laugh

For fun

I enjoy all types of music and enjoy live bands at a club, concert hall or fest. I enjoy a good game of Scrabble, Dominoes or cards. I enjoy scenic walks along the lake, at a zoo, a museum or the Mitchell Park Domes. Let's load up the car and go...

Last read

The Shack. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, The Chronicles of Narnia , Five People You Meet in Heaven, Angels and Demons, The DaVinci Code, The Lost getting ready for Dan Brown's new book Dante's Inferno



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I retired from the military after 28 years of active and reserve time. I now work for a non-profit organization.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. My mother is Italian and Scotch/Irish, my dad was English and Welsh. I grew up dancing Polkas with my aunts and grandmother on Sunday's. I miss the family get togethers at Christmas.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was baptized Roman Catholic, went through Eight years of Catholic grade school but I currently don't get to church as often as I should but I always take time to thank God for the gifts I've been given. Find a Penny and remember...In GOD we trust.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I Majored in Communications in college but my minor is where my heart really is, art. I studied sculpture and B/W Photography. Writing is another favorite when inspired. I have been published in the college newspaper.