Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Pacheco, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-56 within 50 miles of Martinez, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
.well I'm A Contractor and have been one for a...

In his own words

.well I'm A Contractor and have been one for a while. I am looking for someone to have a good time and hang out with. I enjoy playing golf and it would be a plus if you did as well(but not a deal breaker). Like to walk in the evenings to unwind. I have my 22 year old daughter living with me but she is on the go all the time. I just wanted to make myself totally clear on a few things. I know that every bodies profile tries to make themselves look great as in pictures and profile which is understandable for this type of site, As well as address what their wants are in a man or woman. I am not perfect and I am not looking for perfect, I just want a woman that I am attracted to and communicate well with. I am looking for women (not a girls) that has her life mapped out; I have always been attracted to that type of woman. I have been married before and have one daughter; I would not care if my prospective partner had any children or grand children. All I want to do is be happy as well as make my partner happy as well. I have meet a few people on this site and they have all been very nice, some that I wish would of gone farther but I understand that they just didn’t. Some people that you talk to and say to yourself no way, some you say wow I like this one. I am not a phony and am not trying to put something over on anyone, trying to say I’m not more than what I am. My build is not the quarterback it is more like the running back or lineman to tell the truth and in good health and working out and walking everyday. I am NOT bipolar, depressed, beat woman, talk bad to the kids ect.ect. My qualities are as follows never Never Cheat Never Lie Never Steal Don’t do drugs Work hard Now if your good with what I say I would love to hear from you, or hear back from you. No picture no talkie...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All kinds of favorite spots

For fun

Well I do alot of different things for fun such as concerts, dinning out, golf, going to the A's game, Travel, or just being with friends. Just moved into my house in July and am in the process of remodel.

Last read

Read the News paper, Science Fiction novels, Mystery, ect. ect.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Orange Coast College