Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Keeping it fun

In his own words

Well hello and thanks for dropping by. If you are looking for fun and cool things to do around Houston, you may have found a partner in crime! I grew up on the north side (Klein to be exact), and spent some time in Philadelphia. I now live in the Heights and truly enjoy all aspects of city living. I'm random, love to laugh, enjoy craft beer, a lover of fitness, and also half ninja. I don't tell a lot of people about that, but it's true... I'm looking for a relationship, but I am also down with making new friends (not with benefits either). If you like the art scene or the music scene, or the restaurant scene, or even the bar scene (skip the club), then we have a lot to talk about! Warning: I'm only interested in a relationship with a person who is culturally diverse. I listen to all music, eat all food, view all exhibits, and absorb all things. I am looking for a person who does the same.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Pubs, bars, and cafes around Montrose and the Heights

Favorite things

TV - Star Trek, Futurama, Bar Rescue. Not much time for tv Food - All Music - 311, Nirvana, Mumford, Coltrane, Mozart, Deerhunter, Dave Matthews, Killswitch Engage, Kenney Chesney, Talib Kweli, Dropkick Murphy People - Myself, My Son

For fun

Cedar Creek, Onion Creek, Antidote, Moontower Inn, Cafe Brasil, etc. Run Memorial, Insanity, Bikram or any hot yoga. Lots of Star Trek...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Ethnicity is a deal breaker for me. You see, I value culture too much to put a limit on someone's appearance. Thus, if you are ethnically ugly on the INSIDE, it just won't work.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree